You are here

CyberSpaceCamp®

The ITechLaw CyberSpaceCamp®* Program is a platform for experienced lawyers from across the world to interact with young lawyers and professionals and share their insight and in-depth view on the implications of technology law and practice as it has developed in their respective jurisdictions. The program has been tailor-made to address current issues facing technology law practitioners as well as make the event an interactive discussion. The programs are conducted classroom style when in-person, or virtually, with faculty encouraging active interaction from the participants. Prior events have been held in India, Cuba, Colombia, Chile, Peru, and Bolivia. 

The events are planned by the Latin America Membership Committee. Please reach out to the committee contacts below with questions or to request additional information. 

Review prior coverage from the Chile events below:

Read summaries from 2018 events, 2017 events, and 2016 events and also check out our Latin America Surveys.

2020 Confirmed virtual session dates: 

  • August 25 – Hosted in Brazil
    • 6:30 PM BRT // 11:30 PM CET
  • August 26 – Hosted in the Dominican Republic
    • 3:00 PM AST // 9:00 PM CET
  • August 27 – Hosted in Peru

More details will be posted when available.

*CyberSpaceCamp® is a registered trademark of International Technology Law Association.