You are here

Local Committee

The agenda is planned by the local planning committee with input from both in-house and private practice lawyers with knowledge of current events and initiatives in the United States. The local planning committee includes:

  • Dimitri Timmer, Microsoft, Chair
  • David Crane, McCarthy Tétrault LLP
  • Rohit George, Mayer Brown
  • M. Georgia Gibson Henlin, Henlin Gibson Henlin
  • Ingeuneal Gray, American Arbitration Association
  • Jim Markwith, Symons Markwith LLP
  • Peter Ruby, Goodmans
  • Sinem Sahin, Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
  • Philipp Schröder, HÄRTING Rechtsanwälte
  • Katie Staba, K&L Gates
  • Elisabeth Symons, Mann Symons LLP
  • Mark Wittow, K&L Gates

Committee oversight and guidance is provided by:

  • Rob Weiss, Neal Gerber Eisenberg, ITechLaw President 2017-2018
  • Christian Frank, Taylor Wessing, ITechLaw President 2018-2019
  • Ira Schwartz, Parker Schwartz, Program Chair
  • Claire Bernier, ADSTO, Program Vice-Chair
  • Jessica Franken, Quarles & Brady, North American Conference Chair
  • Anne Sutton, Sidley Austin, North American Conference Vice-Chair
2018 World Technology Law Conference