You are here

Local Planning Committee Members

The agenda is planned by the local planning committee with input from both in-house and private practice lawyers with knowledge of current events and initiatives in India. The local planning committee includes: 

  • Chair, Priti Suri, PSA
  • Co-Chair, Alan Sutin, Greenberg Traurig
  • Manjula Chawla, Phoenix Legal
  • Probir Roy Chowdhury, J. Sagar Associates
  • Rohan George, Samvad Partners
  • Madhu Khatri, Microsoft
  • Abhishek Malhotra, TMT Law
  • Shwetasree Majumder, Fidus Law Chambers
  • Nikhil Narendran, Trilegal
  • Akhil Prasad, Boeing
  • Rodney Ryder, Scriboard

Committee oversight and guidance is provided by 

  • Susan Barty, CMS, ITechLaw President
  • Ira Schwartz, Parker Schwartz, PLLC, Program Chair
2017 India Conference