Committees & Chairs

Intellectual Property Committee

As developed and developing economies become ever more reliant on the creation and use of technology, increasingly complex and controversial cross border intellectual property issues arise which demand resolution. The ITechLaw Intellectual Property Law Committee encourages members to identify these issues, debate them and attempt to find ways to resolve them. The Committee comprises a global network of Technology Lawyers with an interest in the protection and exploitation of innovation.

Co-Chair: Jan Lindberg
Trust Attorneys at Law Ltd

Co-Chair: Steven Weyer
Stites & Harbison PLLC
United States

Vice-Chair: Stephen Huggins
Hovey Williams LLP
United States
Vice-Chair: Michael Isler
Walder Wyss Ltd

Back to Committees