Committees & Chairs

Data Protection Committee

The ITechLaw Data Protection Law Committee focuses on global technology law issues surrounding data protection and privacy, and monitors international legal developments and legislation.

Co-Chair: Jon Neiditz
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton
United States
Co-Chair: Jürg Schneider
Walder Wyss Ltd.
Vice-Chair: Joanne Vengadesan
Penningtons Manches LLP
United Kingdom
Vice-Chair: Laura Liguori
Portolano Cavallo Studio Legale

Back to Committees