Committees & Chairs

Communications & Outreach Committee

The Communications Committee is responsible for the promotion of key messages, activities and initiatives of the Association through communications to current and prospective members, the media, industry and the general public. As part of these duties, the Communications & Outreach Chair oversees the Publications, Public Policy, Social Media and Website Committees.

Chair: Michael Peeters
DAC Beachcroft
United Kingdom


Co-Chair: Kevin R. Erdman
Brannon Sowers Cracraft PC


Back to Committees