You are here

Technology Sourcing Committee

The ITechLaw Technology Sourcing Committee is dedicated to providing networking opportunities for lawyers dealing with out- and insourcing, IT projects, service contracts and cloud agreements and to developing, sharing and promoting cutting edge knowledge on sourcing contracts and best practices. For this purpose, we do on a regular basis initiate and share surveys and hold workshops at the ITechLaw conferences. If you are an ITechLaw member, view the community page for more details.

Chair, Technology Sourcing Committee

Ridwaan Boda

South Africa / Johannesburg
Vice Chair, Technology Sourcing Committee

Anna Haapanen

Dittmar & Indrenius
Past Chair, Technology Sourcing Committee

Sam De Silva

United Kingdom / London
CMS London