You are here

Substantive Law Committees

The Substantive Law Committee is responsible for the oversight of the ITechLaw Substantive Law Committees: Cyber Crime, Data Protection, Dispute Resolution, E-Commerce, Intellectual Property, Interactive Entertainment and Media, Startups, and Technology Sourcing.

Chair, Substantive Law Committee

Jeremy Morton

United Kingdom / London
Temple Bright LLP
Vice Chair, Substantive Law Committee

Peter Huppertz

Germany / Dusseldorf
Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partner