You are here

Intellectual Property Law Committee

As developed and developing economies become ever more reliant on the creation and use of technology, increasingly complex and controversial cross border intellectual property issues arise which demand resolution. The ITechLaw Intellectual Property Law Committee encourages members to identify these issues, debate them and attempt to find ways to resolve them. The Committee comprises a global network of Technology Lawyers with an interest in the protection and exploitation of innovation. If you are an ITechLaw member, view the community page for more details.

Past Chair, Intellectual Property Committee

Stephen Weyer

United States / Alexandria, VA
Stites & Harbison PLLC
Chair, Intellectual Property Law Committee

Michael McDonald

Australia / Melbourne
mdp law
Vice Chair, Intellectual Property Committee

Hugo Monteiro de Queirós

Portugal / Lisbon