Officials: Board of Directors

Belén Arribas
Monereo Meyer Marinel-lo Abogados, SLP
Barcelona, Spain
barribas@mmmm.es

Claire Bernier
Bersay Associés
Paris, France
cbernier@bersay-associes.com
       

Ceylin Beyli
CBL Law Office
Istanbul, Turkey
ceylin.beyli@beylegal.com

Philip Catania
Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Melbourne, Australia
philip.catania@corrs.com.au

       

Domenico Colella
Orsingher Ortu - Avvocati Associati
Milan, Italy
domenico.colella@orsingher.com

Kevin Erdman
Brannon, Sowers & Cracraft PC
Indianapolis, Indiana
United States
kerdman@bscattorneys.com
       

Truiken Heydn
TCI Rechtsanwalte
Munich, Germany
theydn@tcilaw.de

Peter Huppertz
Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partner
Düsseldorf, Germany
peter.huppertz@hlfp.de
       
Hele Karja
Law Firm GLIMSTEDT
Tallin, Estonia
hele.karja@glimstedt.ee

Gabriela Kennedy
Mayer Brown JSM
Hong Kong, China
gabriela.kennedy@mayerbrownjsm.com

       
Roland Mathys
Schellenberg Wittmer Ltd
Zurich, Switzerland
Roland.Mathys@swlegal.ch
Robert Milligan
Seyfarth & Shaw LLP
Los Angeles, California
United States
rmilligan@seyfarth.com
       

Jose Ramon Morales
Garrigues
Barcelona, Spain
jose.ramon.morales@garrigues.com

Jeremy Morton
Harbottle & Lewis LLP
London, United Kingdom
Jeremy.Morton@harbottle.com

       

Matthew Mousley
Duane Morris LLP
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
United States
mcmousley@duanemorris.com

Charles Mudd, Jr.
Mudd Law Offices
United States
cmudd@muddlawoffices.com

       

Rory J. Radding
Locke Lord LLP
New York, New York
Rory.Radding@lockelord.com

Peter Ruby
Goodmans
Canada
pruby@goodmans.ca

       

Talha Salaria
L.A.W. (Lawyers At Work)
Bangalore, India
talha@lawyersatwork.in

Stefan Schicker
SKW Schwarz
Munich, Germany
s.schicker@skwschwarz.de

       

Jürg Schneider
Walder Wyss Ltd.
Switzerland
juerg.schneider@walderwyss.com

Steven de Schrijver
ASTREA bv cvba
Brussels, Belgium
SDS@astrealaw.be

       

Dag Thorstensen
Haavind AS
Oslo, Norway
d.thorstensen@haavind.no

Eugene Weitz
SAI Global
Berkeley Heights, New Jersey
Eugene.Weitz@saiglobal.com

       

Reinoud Westerdjik
Kennedy Van der Laan
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reinoud.Westerdijk@kvdl.nl