Member Get A Member Campaign

The ITechLaw Member Get a Member (MGAM) Campaign incentivized current members who referred new members to join ITechLaw in 2014. Through this initiative, ITechLaw benefits from the power of personal recommendation to bring new members to the organization. Referral by current ITechLaw members is the most cited reason new members join our association. We appreciate our members' regard of our organization, and would like to give back to those that refer new members to ITechLaw.

ITechLaw appreciates your recommendations to new members, and thanks the following current members for their success in the campaign:

  • Claire Bernier
  • Ridwaan Boda
  • Jenna Karadbil
  • Wanda van Kerkvoorden
  • Diana McKenzie
  • Robert Neely
  • Rune Opdahl
  • Linda Priebe
  • Giedre Rimkunaite
  • Christian Ringeling
  • Talha Salaria
  • Michael Schmittmann
  • Sajai Singh
  • Leif Thrane