You are here

2020 Peru Cyberspace Camp: Privacy and Digital Security

10am PET // 11am EST // 5pm CET

 

 

Privacidad y seguridad digital post Covid-19 / Privacy and digital security post Covid-19

 

 

 

 

 

Charles Morgan (Palabras de apertura / Opening words and introduction):
Presidente de la International Technology Law Association (ITech Law) / President of the International Technology Law Association (ITech Law).

 

 

 

 

Oscar Montezuma (Moderador / Moderator):
Director de Niubox, estudio de abogados líder en protección de datos personales y ciberseguridad y Chair del Comité de Latinoamerica de ITech Law (Perú) / Director at Niubox, leading law firm in data protection and cybersecurity. Chair of Itech Law’s Latin American Committee (Perú).

 

 

 

Eduardo Luna (Panelista / Speaker):
Director General de la Dirección General de Transparencia, Acceso a la Información y Protección de Datos Personales del Ministerio de Justicia (Perú) / Director of the General Directorate of Transparency, Access to Public Information and Protection of Personal Data (Perú)

 

 

 

 

Diego Fernandez (Panelista / Speaker):  
Socio del estudio Marval O'Farrell Mairal y Past Chair del Comité de Latinoamérica de ITech Law. (Argentina) / Partner at Marval O'Farrell Mairal and Past Chair of Itech Law’s Latin American Committee (Argentina).

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Zupan (Panelista / Speaker):
Profesora del Seminario de Derecho y Nuevas Tecnologías en la Universidad Católica San Pablo (UCSP) y socia de Zupan Legal (Perú) / Professor of Law and Technology at Universidad Catolica San Pablo (UCSP) and partner at Zupan Legal (Perú).