About ITechLaw: Wall of Past Presidents

Welcome to the ITechLaw Wall of Past Presidents. All past presidents continue to serve ITechLaw as members of the Advisory Board, celebrating over 35 years of volunteerism by the association's past presidents. It is with their vision, dedication, and hard work alongside all ITechLaw's officials and staff that the association has thrived for over thirty years.

Please enjoy your virtual stroll through the photos of these special individuals. Here we pay tribute to the service and leadership of the association's past presidents. Come back and visit as the Wall of Presidents grows.

Kiran Sandford
kiran.sandford@mishcon.co.uk
London, United Kingdom
2013-2014
 

John Beardwood
jbeardwood@fasken.com
Toronto, Canada
2012-2013
 

Alex Blumrosen
ablumrosen@bhbfrance.com
Paris, France
2011-2012
 

Sandra A. Jeskie
jeskie@duanemorris.com

Philadelphia, PA
2010-2011
 

Ursula Widmer
lawyers@widmer.ch
Bern, Switzerland
2009-2010
 

John M. Carson
jcarson@kmob.com
San Diego, CA
2008-2009

 

Enrique J. Batalla
enrique.batalla@lawoffice-batalla.com
Madrid, Spain
2007-2008

Richard Allan Horning
rhorning@reedsmith.com
Palo Alto, CA
2006-2007

Amy-Lynne Williams
awilliams@dww.com
Toronto, Ontario
2005-2006

Esther Donio Bellegarde Nunes
esthernunes@pinheironeto.com.br
Sao Paulo, Brazil
2004-2005

Stuart P. Meyer
smeyer@fenwick.com
Mountain View, CA
2003-2004 

Diana J.P. McKenzie
dmckenzie@huntermaclean.com
Savannah, Georgia
2002-2003
 

 

Marc S. Friedman
marc.friedman@snrdenton.com
Newark, NJ
2000-2002

David Bender
dbender4@verizon.net
New York, NY
1999-2000

Karen L. Casser
kcasser@verizon.net
Washington, DC
1998-1999

John Thomas Westermeier
jay.westermeier@dlapiper.com
Reston, VA
1997-1998

Stephen J. Davidson*
Minneapolis MN
1996-1997 

William A. Tanenbaum
wtanenbaum@kayescholer.com
New York NY
1995-1996

C. Ian Kyer
ikyer@tor.fasken.com
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1994-1995

Mark L. Gordon*
1993-1994 

Edward F. Langs*
1992-1993

Oliver R Smoot
osmoot@alum.mit.edu
San Diego, CA
1991-1992

Paul Bent
pbent@goodsmith.com
Long Beach, California
1990-1991 

Daniel T. Brooks
Dtbrooksao@aol.com
Springfield, VA
1988-1990

 

Susan H. Nycum
susan.nycum@techdisputes.com
Portola Valley, CA
1987-1988

Daniel Cooper
1985-1987

Michael S. Keplinger
mike.keplinger@uspto.gov
Washington, DC
1982-1985

Richard L. Bernacchi
Los Angeles, CA
1981-1983

 

Roy N. Freed
Canton MA
1979-1981

 

Robert P. Bigelow
bob@clsr.com
Winchester, MA
1976-1978

 

Herbert E. Marks
herbert.marks@ssd.com
Washington DC
1975-1976

Fred Lafer
1973-1975

 
    *Deceased.