Committees & Chairs

Substantive Law Committee

The Substantive Law Committee is responsible for the oversight of the ITechLaw Substantive Law Committees and Working Groups, including those on Arbitration & Mediation, Cyber Crime, Data Protection, E-Commerce, Intellectual Property, Outsourcing and Social Media & Gaming Committees.

Chair : Jeremy Morton
Harbottle & Lewis LLP
United Kingdom
Vice-Chair:  Peter Huppertz
Hoffmann Liebs Fritsch & Partner Rechtsanwälte mbB

Back to Committees