Committees & Chairs

Social Media Committee

The Social Media Committee is responsible for the development of the Association's social media strategy and execution as a means to support membership and communication activities.

Co-Chair: Kevin Erdman
Reichel IP, LLP
United States


Co-Chair: Mandy Woodland
Mandy Woodland Law

Back to Committees


Members Login