Committees & Chairs

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee monitors the status of ITechLaw membership, and initiates and executes strategies to strengthen and grow ITechLaw membership through various retention and recruitment initiatives. The Membership Committee also oversees the activities of the Local Representatives, and utilizes their support in member retention and recruitment initiatives.

Chair: Dag Thorstensen


Vice-Chair: Jaime Angeles
Angeles & Lugo Lovoton
Dominican Republic

Back to Committees