Committees & Chairs

In-House Counsel Committee

The Committee is comprised of ITechLaw members interested in the unique topics, trends and issues of concern to corporate and in-house counsel. The Committee identifies themes of interest to in house counsel and to understand how best they can benefit from ITechLaw.

Co-Chair: Clive Davies
Fujitsu Services Limited
United Kingdom

Co-Chair: Karlyn Stanley
Stanley Consulting LLC
United States

Vice-Chair: Tanya Layng
United Kingdom

Vice-Chair: Rajesh Narang

Back to Committees


Members Login