Committees & Chairs

Communications & Outreach Committee

The Communications Committee is responsible for the promotion of key messages, activities and initiatives of the Association through communications to current and prospective members, the media, industry and the general public. As part of these duties, the Communications & Outreach Chair oversees the Publications, Public Policy, Social Media and Website Committees.

Chair: Michael Peeters
DAC Beachcroft
United Kingdom
mpeeters@dacbeachcroft.com

 

Editor in Chief: Paul Criswell
Law Offices of Paul Criswell
United States
pcriswell@comcast.net


Co-Editor: Gabriel Stern
Fasken Martineau LLP
Canada
gstern@fasken.com

 


Co-Editor: Malavika Jayaram
Jayaram & Jayaram
India
malavika@jjlawindia.com


Social Media: Kevin Erdman
Reichel IP, LLP
United States
kevin@reichelip.com

 


Social Media: Mandy Woodland
Mandy Woodland Law
Canada
mlwoodland@gmail.com

Back to Committees