You are here

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee monitors the status of ITechLaw membership, and initiates and executes strategies to strengthen and grow ITechLaw membership through various retention and recruitment initiatives. The Membership Committee also oversees the activities of the Local Representatives, and utilizes their support in member retention and recruitment initiatives.

Past Chair, Oversight Committee

Jeremy Morton

United Kingdom / London
Temple Bright LLP
Past Chair, Oversight Committee

Roland Mathys

Schellenberg Wittmer Ltd
Chair, Oversight Committee

Priti Suri