Officials: Advisory Board

Past presidents serve as Advisors to the Board of Directors. Visit the ITechLaw Wall of Presidents, celebrating over 35 years of volunteerism by the association’s past presidents.
 

Enrique J. Batalla
Madrid, Spain
enrique.batalla@lawoffice-batalla.com

John Beardwood
Toronto, Canada
jbeardwood@fasken.com

David Bender
New York, NY
dbender4@verizon.net




Paul Bent
Long Beach, California
pbent@goodsmith.com

Richard L. Bernacchi
Los Angeles, CA

Robert P. Bigelow
Winchester, MA
bob@clsr.com




Alex Blumrosen
Paris, France
ablumrosen@bhbfrance.com

Daniel T. Brooks
Springfield, VA
Dtbrooksao@aol.com

John M. Carson
San Diego, CA
jcarson@kmob.com




Karen L. Casser
Washington, DC
kcasser@verizon.net

Daniel Cooper
 

Roy N. Freed
Canton MA
freed@bc.edu




Marc S. Friedman
New York, NY
marc.friedman@snrdenton.com

Richard Allan Horning
Redwood City, CA
rhorning@reedsmith.com

Sandra A. Jeskie
Philadelphia, PA
jeskie@duanemorris.com




Michael S. Keplinger
Washington, DC
mike.keplinger@uspto.gov

C. Ian Kyer
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
ikyer@tor.fasken.com

Fred Lafer




Herbert E. Marks
Washington DC
herbert.marks@ssd.com

Diana J.P. McKenzie
Savannah, GA
dmckenzie@huntermaclean.com

Stuart P. Meyer
Mountain View, CA
smeyer@fenwick.com




Esther Donio Bellegarde Nunes
Sao Paulo, Brazil
esthernunes@pinheironeto.com.br

Susan H. Nycum
Portola Valley, CA
susan.nycum@techdisputes.com

Oliver R Smoot
San Diego, CA
osmoot@alum.mit.edu




William A Tanenbaum
New York NY
wtanenbaum@kayescholer.com

John Thomas Westermeier
Reston, VA
jay.westermeier@dlapiper.com

Ursula Widmer
Bern, Switzerland
lawyers@widmer.ch




Amy-Lynne Williams
Toronto, Ontario
awilliams@dww.com

   



Members Login