You are here

Local Committee

The agenda is planned by the regional and local planning committees with input from both in-house and private practice lawyers with knowledge of current events and initiatives around the Asia-Pacific region and Hong Kong. The regional planning committee includes:

Conference Committee Leadership: 

Conference Planning Committee:

  • Mathew Chacko, Spice Route Legal, India
  • Dalvin Chien, Colin Biggers & Paisley Pty Ltd, Australia
  • JJ Disini, Disini and Disini, Philippines 
  • Anna Gamvros, Norton Rose Fulbright, Hong Kong
  • Paul Haswell, Pinsent Mason, Hong Kong
  • Sheena Jacob, JurisAsia LLC, Singapore 
  • Malavika Jayaram, Digital Asia Hub, Hong Kong
  • Rahul Mattan, Trilegal, India
  • Stephen Matthias, Kochhar, India
  • Kelly McFadzien, Chapman Tripp, New Zealand
  • Ryo Okubo, Nagashima Ohno & Tsunematsu, Japan
  • Timothy Siaw, Shearn Delamore & Co, Malaysia
  • Doil Son, Yulchon, South Korea 
  • Rajesh Sreenivasan, Rajah & Tann Singapore  LLP, Singapore

Committee oversight and guidance is provided by:

2018 Asia Pacific Conference