You are here

Local Committee

The agenda is planned by the local planning committee with input from both in-house and private practice lawyers with knowledge of current events and initiatives in India. The local planning committee includes:

  • Chair, Nikhil Narendran, Trilegal, Bangalore
  • Co-Chair, Rohan George, Samvad Partners, Chennai
  • Probir Chowdhury, J Sagar Associates, Bangalore
  • Alan Sutin, Greenberg Traurig, New York, United States
  • Amit Thukral, UFO Moviez India Ltd, Bangalore
  • Akhil Prasad, Boeing, New Delhi
  • Arun Prabhu, Amarchand Mangaldas & Suresh A. Shroff, Bangalore
  • Kshama Ravikumar, Avigna Law Advocates, Bangalore
  • Chandran Iyer, Goldberg Segalla, Baltimore, United States
  • Anand Bhushan, Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas, Chennai
  • Priti Suri, PSA, New Delhi
  • Roopa Doraswamy, Doraswamy Law chambers, Bangalore

Committee oversight and guidance is provided by:

  • Rob Weiss, Neal Gerber Eisenberg, ITechLaw President 2017-2018
  • Ira Schwartz, Parker Schwartz, PLLC, Program Chair
  • Claire Bernier, ADSTO, Program Vice-Chair
2018 International India Conference